Women's Basketball

Women’s Basketball Non-Conference Schedule Released

DMHDXYWRJUJJPYV.20150306005108

Our women’s basketball team is really expanding with this year’s non-conference schedule. According to the team, they are traveling an estimated 11,700 miles this season playing in 5 of the 6 time zones in the United States.

The Virginia Tech Chokies, Arizona,  Auburn and the tournament played in Alaska a few of the highlight away games this season. Surprisingly, Georgetown is playing locally and will play Mason at the Patriot Center (EagleBank Arena) which should be an interesting game.

 

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Tue, Nov 03  Central Methodist University (Exh) Patriot Center (4500 Patriot Circle
Fairfax, VA 22030)
  TBA  
  Fri, Nov 13  Radford at Donald N. Dedmon Center   TBA  
  Sun, Nov 15  Virginia Tech at Cassell Colisem   TBA  
  Tue, Nov 17  Towson Patriot Center (4500 Patriot Circle
Fairfax, VA 22030)
  TBA  
  Fri, Nov 20  Utah at Jon M Huntsman Center   TBA  
2015 CGI Great Alaska Shootout
  Tue, Nov 24  Western Kentucky at Alaska Airlines Center   TBA  
  Wed, Nov 25  Pepperdine at Alaska Airlines Center   TBA  
spacer
The Lady Rebel Round-Up
  Sat, Nov 28  Drake at Cox Pavilion   TBA  
  Sun, Nov 29  Tulsa at Cox Pavilion   TBA  
spacer
  Wed, Dec 02  Georgetown Patriot Center (4500 Patriot Circle
Fairfax, VA 22030)
  TBA    
  Mon, Dec 07  Delaware Patriot Center (4500 Patriot Circle
Fairfax, VA 22030)
  TBA    
  Sat, Dec 19  Airforce Recreation & Athletic Complex (RAC) (Patriot Circle & Mason Pond Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030)
  TBA  
  Wed, Dec 23  Auburn at Auburn Arena   TBA  
  Tue, Dec 29  Arizona at Richard Jefferson Gymnasium   TBA  

 

Most Popular

To Top