Men's Basketball

2015-2016 Men’s Basketball Schedule

mensbballhomecomingwin1

 

  Fri, Nov 13  COLGATE (Gold Rush Game) Fairfax, Va.   TBA  
  Mon, Nov 16  Mercer at Macon, Ga.   TBA  
Gildan Charleston Classic (Participating schools below)
  Thu, Nov 19  TBA at Charleston, S.C.   TBA  
  Fri, Nov 20  TBA at Charleston, S.C.   TBA  
  Sun, Nov 22  TBA at Charleston, S.C.   TBA  
Non Conference Schedulespacer
  Wed, Nov 25  Manhattan at Riverdale, N.Y.   TBA  
  Sat, Nov 28  WRIGHT STATE Fairfax, Va.   TBA  
  Wed, Dec 02  Towson at Towson, Md.   TBA  
  Sat, Dec 05  PENN Fairfax, Va.   TBA  
  Tue, Dec 08  NORTHERN IOWA Fairfax, Va.   TBA  
  Sat, Dec 12  James Madison at Harrisonburg, Va.   TBA  
  Sat, Dec 19  LONGWOOD Fairfax, Va.   TBA  
  Tue, Dec 22  WAGNER Fairfax, Va.   TBA  
* Conference Games

 

Charleston-All-Teams


To Top